Top
Top
Season's Greetings from Lowther
Term Dates...
 
Autumn Term 2018 - 3rd September to 20th December
 
 
These dates currently apply to the main school only for this term. Nursery dates TBC.
 
 

Inset Day - Monday 3rd September

Children start - Tuesday 4th September

Half Term week - 22nd October to 26th October

Inset Day - Monday 29th October

Children start - Tuesday 30th October

Term ends - Thursday 20th December

 

Autumn Term = 73 days

 
 
Spring Term 2019 - 3rd January to 5th April
 
 
These dates currently apply to the main school only for this term. Nursery dates TBC.
 
 

Children start - Thursday 3rd January

Half Term week - 18th February to 22nd February

Inset Day - Monday 25th February

Children start - Tuesday 26th February

Term ends - Friday 5th April

 

Spring Term = 62 days

 
 
Summer Term 2019 - 23rd April to 23rd July
 
 
These dates currently apply to the main school only for this term. Nursery dates TBC.
 
 

Bank Holiday - Monday 22nd April

Children start - Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Half Term week - 27th May to 31st May

Inset Day - Thursday 13th June
Inset Day - Friday 14th June

Term ends - Tuesday 23rd July

 

Summer Term = 60 days

 
 
Autumn Term 2019 - 4th September to 20th December (provisional)
 
 
These dates currently apply to the main school only for this term. Nursery dates TBC.
 
 

Inset Day - TBC

Children start - Wednesday 4th September

Half Term week - 28th October to 1st November

Inset Day - TBC

Children start - Monday 4th November

Term ends - Friday 20th December

 

Autumn Term = 73 days

 
 
Spring Term 2020 - 6th January to 3rd April (provisional)
 
 
These dates currently apply to the main school only for this term. Nursery dates TBC.
 
 

Children start - Monday 6th January

Half Term week - 17th February to 21st February

Inset Day - TBC

Children start - Monday 24th February

Term ends - Friday 3rd April

 

Spring Term = 60 days

 
 
Summer Term 2020 - 20th April to 22nd July (provisional)
 
 
These dates currently apply to the main school only for this term. Nursery dates TBC.
 
 

Children start - Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May

Half Term week - 25th May to 29th May

Inset Day - TBC
Inset Day - TBC

Term ends - Wednesday 22nd July

 

Summer Term = 62 days

 
  If you would like more details please feel free to enquire at the School Office  
 
 
 
'Skip' Back Up
Internet Safety Link